Publications / Mass Media
  

 



 

 
 

Art and technological expert review on the printed publication.

Art and technological expert review

on the printed publication. Cover.

 

 

 

 

«Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy», serigraphy.  Folder 

Folder from the complete set

of Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy

in assembled variant, 2010

 

 

 





Home -> Publications / Mass Media -> 2011 -> Art and technological expert review
on the printed publication
-> Serigraphic object Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy




Art and technological expert review
on the printed publication

2011-04-25


Serigraphic object Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy

text
Alla LUSHNIKOVA


 

 
 

Art and technological expert review on the printed publication  Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy.

 Art and technological expert review on the printed publication  Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy.

Art and technological expert review on the printed publication

Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy.

 

 

I. The object of analysis by experts

   

 

Title: Serigraphic object Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy.


Author: Smelyanskiy V.Y.


Date: The art design was carried out in 2009 – 2010 and was printed in April - May 2010.


Circulation: 250 copies (165 copies are numbered and signed by the author Vasily Smelyanskiy).


Description: The author's work of art in the book-art style, Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyansky, is executed with serigraphy technology in the form of the functional complete set of business attributes (six subjects) and carried out by screen printing method certificated limited (250 copies) and numbered (165 copies from 250) for circulation.


— Languages: Russian, English (translation by Т. Reznitskaya).


— The object is protected by the certificate of authenticity. The certificate of authenticity is a part of the object Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyansky, which is located on the turn-down part of a folder.


— Fragments of V. Smelyanskiy's pictures with graphic poetry from 1999-2003 and poems from the book Tetrageddon 2000: Melodies of the Cruel Century, is a collection of graphic poetry arranged by Vasily Smelyansky's (1989-2005) have been used in the Object. The translation of the poems into English has been carried out by T. Reznitskaya.


Authentication: Russian Federation, Chelyabinsk — Yekaterinburg, April — May 2010, joint project of Vasily Smelyanskiy's Workshop RIG PERSONA® (IE Smelyanskiy V.Y.) and Alexander KORLYKHANOV's Publisher (LLC FORT DIALOG – Iset').


Production technique: serigraphy, screen printing method.
The Object's subjects are printed from 39 photo stencils on design papers Tintoretto Ceylon black 360 and 250 g/m2. The art, design and technological works are carried out personally by the author. The Book-Art Object was printed under the direction of P. Elfimov, masters Y. Lahin and A. Lahin with the assistance of V. Korlykhanov under the author's control by V. Smelyanskiy and with the author's participation.


Structure: Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyansky consists of six subjects: one folder, black form in Russian, black business form in English, business-card in Russian, business-card in English, post card.


Size: The folder with two valves — 305 x 220 x 10 mm; the top cover's valve— 193 x 191 mm; the lower cover's valve — 285 x 178 mm; the partition of folder — 90 x 140 mm. Loose-leaf — 295 x 210 mm. Post card — 173 (243) x 90 mm. Business-card — 50 x 90 mm.


Integrity: complete.


Publications and additional comments:


— There are numerous detailed publications in the Russian press and electronic media about the objects in the book-art style by V. Smelyanskiy, including "Book-Art Object by V. Smelyanskiy". The complete list of all publications, their reprints and their own publications on this topic are on electronic resource http://www.persona-rig.ru (from May 10, 2011 - http://www.persona-rig.com).


— Book-Art Object has won the nomination №1 on the 16th world Olympic Games of hi-tech polygraphy FESPA Awards in Munich, Germany, and V. Smelyanskiy became three times champion of FESPA Awards.


— Olympic Hat Trick of the Ural Polygraphic National Team // Print City. – Yekaterinburg, August 2010:
"...Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy in the form of the functional complete set of business attributes, is a sample of a new polygraphic and art style in which all author's innovations of Vasily Smelyanskiy's are embodied: graphic poetry, virtual painting, serigraphy and office-keepsake technologies...The main charm consists that on usual attributes of business use (a folder, business cards and forms) are naturally placed fragments of pictures and poems. Precisely such art apprehension of objects of the real world is contents of very popular nowadays direction of art — book-art, though subjects of business attributes as carriers of book-art have never been used before ... In particular, the author and his partners have won numerous prestigious awards in the national and international competitions of printers. This includes the 14th (2005) and 15th (2007) Olympic Games FESPA Awards."


— The copies of the art-polygraphic publications by Vasily Smelyanskiy are stored in the main Russian national cultural funds: the State Hermitage, the State Tretyakov gallery, the Russian state library, the Russian national library, the Library of Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation.

 

 

II. Conclusion

   

 

The following conclusion can be inferred from the above:


1. Submitted for examination serigraphic object "Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy" in the form of the functional complete set of business attributes (six subjects) is limited, certificated, numbered modern art work, executed by serigraphy and signed by the author according to all of the standards on the author's edition bound art works accepted in the world.

 


2. Submitted for examination serigraphic object "Book-Art Object by Vasily Smelyanskiy" in the form of the functional complete set of business attributes (six subjects) is cultural property of serial production and requires no special registration to export from the Russian Federation (Law of the Russian Federation № 4805 «Export and import of cultural values» from 15.04.1993 (revised 07.17.2009 / title I, article 8).

 


 

 

 

Expert in cultural values
(printed publications, Russia XVI — XX centuries),
certificate № 0342 from 02.24.2010

 

А. V. Lushnikova

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Top page

 

 

 

English translation under order of IE Smelyanskiy V.Y.

Irina RAFIKOVA

Olga PISAREVA


Photos under order IE Smelyanskiy V.Y.

Nadezhda RUDYKH

 

Retouched photos, design by

Vasily SMELYANSKIY

 

© Photos, Smelyanskiy V.Y., 2010

   

Reprints in Internet:

  • -
  • -

 

Related articles:

  • -
  • -

Публикации / СМИ
  

 



 



Заключение художественно-технологической экспертизы

на печатное издание. Обложка.

 

 

 

 

 

Фолдер из комплекта

«Объект бук-арта Василия Смелянского»

в собранном виде, 2010

 

 

 





Главная -> Публикации / СМИ -> 2011 -> Заключение художественно-технологической экспертизы на печатное издание -> «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского»



Заключение художественно-технологической экспертизы на печатное издание

2011-04-25


«Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского»

текст
Алла ЛУШНИКОВА


 

 
 

 

Заключение художественно-технологической экспертизы на печатное издание

«Объект БУК-АРТ Василия Смелянского».

 

 

I. Предмет экспертного анализа

   

 

Название: Сериграфический объект «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского».


Автор: Смелянский В.Ю.


Тираж: 250 экз., из них 165 экз. пронумеровано и подписано автором В. Смелянским.


Датировка: Художественное проектирование осуществлялось в 2009 — 2010 г.г., отпечатано в апреле — мае 2010г.


Описание: Авторское художественное произведение в жанре бук-арта «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского» исполнено в технике «сериграфия» в виде функционального комплекта деловой атрибутики (6 предметов) и осуществлено методом трафаретной печати сертифицированным ограниченным (250 экз.) и нумерованным (165 экз. из 250) тиражом.


— Языки издания: русский, английский (аутентичный перевод Т. Резницкой).


— Объект защищен сертификатом подлинности. Сертификат является частью самого «Объекта БУК-АРТА» (расположен на откидном клапане фолдера).


— В объекте использованы фрагменты стихографических картин В. Смелянского 1999 — 2003 годов и стихи из книги «ТЕТРАГЕДДОН 2000: мелодии лютого века в стихографической аранжировке Василия Смелянского» (1989 — 2005). Перевод стихов на английский язык осуществлен Т. Резницкой.

 

Атрибуция издания: Российская Федерация, Челябинск — Екатеринбург, апрель — май 2010, совместный проект Мастерской Василия Смелянского «РИГ ПЕРСОНА®» (ИП Смелянский В.Ю.) и производства Александра Корлыханова (ООО «ФОРТ ДИАЛОГ — Исеть»).


Техника изготовления: сериграфия, метод трафаретной печати.
Предметы Объекта отпечатаны с 39 трафаретов на дизайнерских бумагах Tintoretto Ceylon black 360 и 250 г/м2. Все художественные, проектные и технологические работы осуществлены лично автором. Руководитель печатных работ — П. Елфимов, мастера Ю. Лахин и А. Лахин при участии В. Корлыханова. Печать производилось под авторским контролем и при личном участии автора В. Смелянского.


Состав: Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского» состоит из шести предметов: фолдер (папка), черный бланк на русском языке, черный бланк на английском языке, визитка на русском языке, визитка на английском языке, открытка.


Габариты: Папка (фолдер) с двумя клапанами — 305 x 220 x 10 мм; клапан верхней крышки — 193 x 191 мм; клапан нижней крышки — 285 x 178 мм; карман папки — 90 x 140 мм. Вкладные листы — 295 x 210 мм. Открытка — 173 (243) x 90 мм. Визитка — 50 x 90 мм.


Сохранность: полная.


Публикации и дополнительные сведения:


— Имеются многочисленные развернутые публикации в российских печатных и электронных СМИ по объектам бук-арта В. Смелянского, включая «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского». Полный перечень всех публикаций, также перепечатки самих публикаций и собственные публикации по данной теме находятся на электронном ресурсе http://www.persona-rig.ru (с 10 мая 2011 года — http://www.persona-rig.com).


— «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского» победил в номинации №1 на 16-й всемирной олимпиаде высокотехнологичной полиграфии FESPA Awards (Мюнхен, Германия), что сделало В. Смелянского чемпионом FESPA Awards в третий раз подряд.


ОЛИМПИЙСКИЙ ХЕТ-ТРИК УРАЛЬСКОЙ ПОЛИГРАФИЧЕСКОЙ СБОРНОЙ // ГОРОД ПЕЧАТНИКОВ. – Екатеринбург, август 2010:
«... Объект БУК-АРТА в виде функционального комплекта деловой атрибутики — это образец нового полиграфического и художественного жанра, в котором воплощены все авторские новации Василия Смелянского: стихография. виртуальная живопись, технологии сериграфии и «офис-кипсека»... Главная прелесть заключается в том, что на привычных атрибутах делового обихода (фолдер, бланки, визитки) органично размещены фрагменты картин и стихов. Именно такое художественное осмысление объектов реального мира и составляет содержание очень популярного ныне направления искусства — бук-арта, правда, предметы деловой атрибутики в качестве носителей бук-арта ранее не использовались... Именно объекты «офис-кипсека» принесли автору и его партнерам многочисленные победы в самых престижных национальных и международных состязаниях полиграфистов, в том числе на 14-й (2005) и 15-й (2007) олимпиадах FESPA Awards».


— Произведения художественно—полиграфического искусства В. Смелянского хранятся в главных российских национальных культурных фондах: Государственный Эрмитаж, Государственная Третьяковская галерея, Российская государственная библиотека, Российская национальная библиотека, Библиотека Администрации Президента РФ.

 

 

II. Заключение

   

 

На основании вышеизложенного можно сделать следующее заключение:


1. Представленный на экспертизу сериграфический объект «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского» в виде функционального комплекта деловой атрибутики (6 предметов) является малотиражным сертифицированным нумерованным произведением современного искусства, исполненного в технике «сериграфия» и подписанного автором — в полном соответствии мировым стандартам на авторские тиражные произведения искусства.

 


2. Представленный на экспертизу сериграфический объект «Объект БУК-АРТА Василия Смелянского» в виде функционального комплекта деловой атрибутики (6 предметов) является объектом культурного назначения серийного производства и не требует специального оформления на вывоз за пределы Российской Федерации (Закона Российской федерации № 4805 «О вывозе и ввозе культурных ценностей» от 15.04.1993 (с изм. от 17.07.2009 / раздел I, ст. 8).

 


 

 

 

Эксперт по культурным ценностям
(печатные издания, Россия XVI — XX веков),
удостоверение № 0342 от 24.02.2010
 

А. В. Лушникова

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Наверх

 

 

 

фото по заказу ИП Смелянский В. Ю.

Надежда РУДЫХ

 

художественная обработка фото, дизайн

Василий СМЕЛЯНСКИЙ

 

© Фото, ИП Смелянский В. Ю., 2010

   

Перепечатки в интернете:

  • -
  • -

 

Материалы по теме:

  • -
  • -